Your group enrollment is almost complete!
1. After payment you will be taken to your admin dashboard. This is where you can assign the training to each individual taking the course.
2. Each student will be sent their login credentials, or you can provide this info to them directly. They can then complete the training at their own pace.
3. Finally, the Admin Dashboard will allow you to see who has completed the training and who hasn't, as well as download each person's certification.